Wednesdays on:
Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM, Online & Listen Again -

Thursdays on:
Radio Seagull - DAB+, 1602 & Online - Midday & Midnight
UK Time
Coast and Country Radio - DAB (Yorkshire) - Midnight

Playlist for 1st March 2018

Artist Song  
Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion Please Don't Cheat On Me  
Eddie Martin Mississippi Sound  
Groove-a-Matics Good 'Ol Blues  
Luke Doherty Band 100 Bricks   
Teed Up Reminds Me That It's Real  
Dan Doiron Ridin' The Rods  
Jared James Nichols Home  
Andy Gunn Eidyn Shuffle  
Blues Band Bob's Boogie  
Born Healer Forgot To Forget  
David Sinclair Four When Love Goes to Sleep  
Ash Wilson Band The Hitcher  
Chantel McGregor Walk On Land  
Hour 2  
Gerry Jablonski & Electric Band Down To The Ground  
George Shovlin and The Radars Crusin' Come Sundown  
Frank Stateboro Debt Collecter Blues  
Martin Harley and Daniel Kimbro This Little Bird  
Lilly Martin Satisfy Me  
Auld Man's Baccie Long Hard Road  
Mumbo Jumbo Second Hand Guitar Dealer  
Tyzak & Tortora They Call Me the Breeze  
John Verity Band Such a Feeling  
Brooks Williams Statesboro Blues  
Amit Dattani Izzy  
Rag Mama Rag Stop Breaking Down  
Storm Warning Big Boss Man