UKBT Logo Wednesdays on:
Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM, Online & Listen Again -

Thursdays on:
Radio Seagull -
1602 & Online
Midday & Midnight
UK Time

Playlist for 11th July 2019

Hour 2
Artist Song


Hour 1    
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Everybody Gets The Blues Ledbetter Heights
Kris Barras Propane Divine And Dirty
Baby Isaac My Kind Of Fun Blues Epidemic
Popa Chubby  Wes Is More The Catfish
Spikedrivers Soho Blues Across The Water
Brent Hutchinson I've Got You Blue
Mojo Preachers Magic And Gold Man Made Monster
Matt Schofield Band Don't Know What I'd Do Anything But Time
Davina & The Vagabonds  Devil Horns Sugar Drops
Lisa Mills Band Never Been To Spain Mama’s Juke Book
Tom C Walker Sweet Angel Into Space
Ben Waters Pokey Way Live In London
Hour 2
George Benson Ain't That A Shame Walkin' To New Orleans
John Verity Band BB King Where's The Love
Dave Arcari Got Me Electric Live At Memorial Hall
Blues Spiders Mercedes Blues All My Fault
Paul Lamb and the Kingsnakes Baby Please Don't Go Single
Marcus Bonfanti All She Ever Wants Borrowed Time
Clare Free Can't Slow Down Dust And Bones
Black Stone Cherry Born Under A Bad Sign Black To Blues
Ian Siegal Band  Sweet Souvenir All The Rage
Lee Ainley's Blues Storm Bankruptcy Bankruptcy
Emma Wilson Blues Band Night Time Is The Right Time Live & Acoustic
Raphael Callaghan The Heartbreak Bar Said And Done
3AM Angel On The Road Angel On The Road
Kyla Brox Devil's Bridge Pain & Glory
Luke Doherty Band Square Peg Round Hole Night & Day