Thursdays on:
Radio Seagull -
747 & Online
Midday & Midnight
(UK Time)

Sundays on:
Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM, Online & Listen Again
8:00 - 10:00pm


Playlist for 12th March 2020

Hour 2
Artist Song


Hour 1    
Backwater Roll Mr Highway Man Live At The Platform
Beki Brindle Band Satisfied Blue For You
Jake Leg Jug Band Little Black Train Fifth Avenue
Split Whiskers Rolling Down The Highway Down In The Swamp
Thorbjørn Risager & The Black Tornado Come On In Come On In
John Blues Boyd I Heard The Blues Somewhere What My Eyes have Seen
Bywater Call Walk On By Bywater Call
Chantel McGregor Caught Out Bury'd Alive
Chris Corcoran Trio The Coolerator The Coolerator
Jo Carley and The Old Dry Skulls Too Much Blues Shake Them Rattlin' Bones
Joanne Shaw Taylor Jakes's Boogie Reckless Heart
Connor Selby That's Alright Made Up My Mind
Alex Haynes Can't Stop Now Bandit Blues Hotel
The Stumble Evening The Other Side
Hour 2
Joe Brown Midnight Special 60th Anniversary Box Set
Danny Bryant Means Of Escape Means Of Escape
Dave Thomas Blues Band Direct South Live at the Fat Cat
David Ferra Self Satisfied Blues Don't Ever Say Goodbye
John Verity Band Red Devil Passion
Liam Ward & Malcolm Thorne Bulldoze Blues. You Are My Medicine
Martin Harley Shanghai Roll With The Punches
Matt Pearce & The Mutiny Gotta Get Home Gotta Get Home
Mike Farris I'll Come Running Back To You Silkver & Stone
Mississippi MacDonald Throw This Dog A Bone This Is How It Is
Elles Bailey What's The Matter Blacktop Companion
Jack J Hutchinson I Will Follow You Who Feeds The Wolf
Tom JJ & Greg Miller Dealing With The Devil Traveller
Martin McNeill Hesitation Blues Cats Squirrel