Thursdays on:
Radio Seagull -
747 & Online
Midday & Midnight
(UK Time)

Sundays on:
Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM, Online & Listen Again
8:00 - 10:00pm


Playlist for 13th August 2020

Artist Song


Hour 1    
Walter Trout Wanna Dance Ordinary Madness
Joe Bonamassa When She Dances Had To Cry Today
Ana Popovic One Room Country Shack Unconditional
James Hunter Never Nick Of Time
Robbie Reay Blues Itch Up & Down
Kaz Hawkins Spoonful Memories Of...
Paul Gillings I Don't Know When I'm Beaten Invisible Prison
King King Dance Together Maverick
Elles Bailey What's The Matter With You Road I Call Home
Kris Barras Band Rocky Road Kris Barras Band
Samantha Fish Show Me Wild Heart
Jonny Lang Singing Songs Signs
Hour 2
Jethro Tull Living In The Past Single
Van Morrison Baby Please Don't Go The Blues Buddies
Van Morrison Stormy Monday The Blues Buddies
Mark Harrison Mister Trouble Turpentine
Paul Gillings Start Over Again Invisible Prison
Robbie Reay Nightshift Blues Up & Down
Kaz Hawkins Tell Mama Memories Of...
John Verity Band Bad Boy Passion
John Verity Band Hold Your Head Up Blue To My Soul
Catfish Archangel 2020 Remix
Daniel Smith Pot Calling The Kettle Black Highwire
Daniel Smith G Jam Blues Highwire