Thursdays on:
Radio Seagull -
747 & Online
Midday & Midnight
(UK Time)

Sundays on:
Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM, Online & Listen Again
8:00 - 10:00pm


Playlist for 14th May 2020

Artist Song


Hour 1    
Albert Lee & His Electric Band Ain't Livin' Long Like This Hiding
Ash Wilson Hold On Now Broken Machine
3AM Highway Long Time Coming
Jo Carley & The Old Dry Skulls Too Much Blues Shake Them Rattlin' Bones
The Terraplanes Voodoo Blues Midnight Train
Stephen Dale Petit Roxie's Song 2020 Visions
Chasin' The Train Whisky Bottle Dead Man's Handle
Focus Hocus Pocus Single
Connor Selby Thats Alright Made Up My Mind
Matt Pearce & The Mutiny Scarecrowing Matt Pearce & The Mutiny
Jeff Beck Peter Gunn Rock 'n' Roll Party
Pearl Handled Revolver Don't Throw It Away If The Devil Cast His Net
Robert Cray Band Promises You Can't Keep That's What I Heard
Hour 2
Roy Mette Band Around And Around And Around The Silver Bullet Kid
Bob Margolin Head Held High Bob Margolin
Blues Business Who's Been Talkin' Who's Been Talking
Crowd Company Sally Now Or Never
Chasin' The Train Don't You Lie To Me Dead Man's Handle
The Terraplanes Malted Milk Midnight Train
Stephen Dale Petit 2020 Visions 2020 Visions
Catfish Archangel Burning Bridges
Clare Free Let Me Down Easy Where Are You Now
James Hunter How Bout Now Nick Of Time
Tim Hain Band We Sacked Freddie Single
Trevor 'BabaJack' Steger Sawdust Man Sawdust Man
John Verity Band Big Stick Passion