Wednesdays on:
Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM, Online & Listen Again -

Thursdays on:
Radio Seagull - DAB+, 1602 & Online - Midday & Midnight
UK Time
Coast and Country Radio - DAB (Yorkshire) - Midnight

Playlist for 14th December 2017

Artist Song  
Danny Bryant Prisoner  
David Ferra Too Many Dirty Dishes  
Big Joe Bone Honest Red  
Brent Hutchinson Cat Fish Swampers  
Doghouse Sam & His Magnatones I Was Wrong  
Dago Red Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms  
Red Butler Big Bad Wolf  
Russ Tippins Electric Band Little Josephine  
Big Mamma's Door  Don't You Feel My Leg  
Blues Band Down To the River  
Ian Siegal Little Paranoia  
Booga Red Green Light  
Tring Blues Brew Help Me  
Hour 2  
Aynsley Lister Running On Empty  
Rebecca Downes Back To The Start  
Mike Ross Band Harpo  

Maas & Moody

Hell Bent  
Dan Burnett Battle Scars  
Richard Townend & Mighty Bosscats Don't Run Away  
Catfish Better Days  
SpikeDrivers Massey Ferguson Blues  
Jack J Hutchinson Shame Shame Shame  
Safehouse Coming Alive  
Brooks Williams Backwater Blues  
Chantel McGregor Walk On Land