Thursdays - Radio Seagull - 747 & Online
Midday & Midnight

Fridays - Aylesbury One - Online - 8:00pm
Sundays - Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM & Online - 8:00pm


Playlist for 16th February 2023

Artist Song


Hour 1    
James Oliver Band Guitar Boogie Less Is More
Rebecca Downes The Space Between Us The Space Between Us
Southern Fried Groove Queens  Shake your money maker Live
Wille & The Bandits  Find My Way Paths
Mississippi MacDonald Howlin'Wolf Heavy State Loving Blues
Guy Tortora Koffeeville Anywhere But Here
The 2:19 Horseshoe Curve We Will Get Through This
Danny Giles Band Hold On More Is More
Mighty Bosscats Don't Run Away God Bless America
Laurence Jones Thunder In The Sky single 2023
Tim Hain Reggae Lift The Blues Bleggae
Paul Cowley Screamin & Hollerin The Blues Long Time Comin'
Wilson Brothers Broken Machine Live
Hour 2
Jimmy Regal & The Royals Mickey Two Suits Ain't Done Yet EP
Born Healer Forgot To Forget Herbs, Roots, Barks,
Adam Sweet Dead Flowers Dead Flowers
Jackals Bottom Stair Blues With Bite
John Doe Trio So Long Railroaded
Dave Ferra & Katie Bradley Meet Me In The Alley Saint FM Live Session
Blues Boy Kings Nothing I Can Say Back On The Blues
Big River Slow Burn Beautiful Trauma EP
Thomas Heppell Band Do What's Right For Me Be My Home
Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Exit This Is The Life I Choose
Jamie Williams & The Roots Collective Life's A Blast Move The Planet
Richard Townend Rolling Bye Short Stories
Robin Bibi Band Packing My Possessions No More A Secret