Thursdays on:
Radio Seagull -
747 & Online
Midday & Midnight
(UK Time)

Sundays on:
Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM, Online & Listen Again
8:00 - 10:00pm


Playlist for 16th April 2020

Hour 2
Artist Song


Hour 1    
James Oliver The Missing Link Twang!
John Verity Band Bad Boy Passion
Trident Waters Til The Borderline Demo EP
Keith Thompson Band Win Or Lose Two Minutes To Midnight
Samantha Martin & Delta Sugar Over You Run To Me
The James Pitts Band Hey Baby Come To Play The Blues
King King Broken Exile & Grace
The Blue Bishops  Walking In A Hurricane In The Red
Brooks Williams Trio Here Comes The Blues Work My Claim
Hannah Wicklund & Steppin’ Stones Looking Glass Hannah Wicklund
The Sharpeez Stiletto Heels Wild One
Niall Kelly Promenade Promenade
Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion Tell Me Chameleon
Chris Corcoran Trio Back At The Shack Listen Up!
Hour 2
Cinelli Brothers Rocco Babe Please Set Your Alarm
Marco Cinelli & Danny del Toro Wastin' Time No More Delta Overflowin'
Rainbreakers Take It or Leave It Live Session
Raphael Callaghan Don't Let The Devil Drive Said And Done
Sayer and Joyce We'd Both Be Wrong Makes You Stronger
Bad Touch Believe In Me Shake A Leg
Connor Selby Tired of Wasting My Time Made Up My Mind
Clare Free Thank You Where Are You Now
Dave Peabody Trio Drifting Blues Flea Biting Blues
DC Blues Stone Cold Minding Our Business
Jack J Hutchinson Let It Ride Who Feeds The Wolf
Sari Schorr  King Of Rock N Roll Live In Europe
Jake Leg Jug Band Caught Us Doing It Fifth Avenue
Martin McNeill Think It's Gonna Work Out Fine Cats Squirrel