Thursdays on:
Radio Seagull -
747 & Online
Midday & Midnight
(UK Time)

Sundays on:
Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM, Online & Listen Again
8:00 - 10:00pm


Playlist for 16th July 2020

Artist Song


Hour 1    
Ian Parker Back Door Man Spoonful Of Gold
Aynsley Lister Soundman Live!
Jon Cleary All Good Things Dyna-Mite
Bad Touch See You Again Kiss The Sky
Andy Lindquist Don't Take No Genius Blues By Twos
Emma Wilson Today I Sing The Blues Feelgood
Errol Linton Fools For Love No Entry
Nimmo Brothers For You Brother To Brother
Lewis Hamilton Band Empty Roads On The Radio
Clare Free Gimme Rock 'n' Roll Where Are You Now
Tanya Piche Blues Band Blues For Chester Wolf Woman Blues
3AM Insatiable Long Time Coming
The Cinelli Brothers Rocco Babe Please Set Your Alarm
Hour 2
Andy Fairweather-Low I Don't Need Live
Robert J Hunter Flaws Live At The Circus
Catfish Keith What's The Matter Now Catfish Crawl
Catfish Keith Go Back To Your Used To Be Catfish Crawl
Errol Linton Howlin' For My Darlin' No Entry
Andy Lindquist That's Just Cold Blues By Twos
Emma Wilson Dr. Feelgood Feelgood
Wille & The Bandits Retribution Paths
Taj Mahal Diving Duck Blues TajMo
Taj Mahal Soul TajMo
Seasick Steve Thunderbird Live At Reading Festival
Martin Harley Marguerite Roll With The Punches
David Sinclair 4 Caledonian Skies Take Me There