Thursdays - Radio Seagull - 747 & Online
Midday & Midnight
(UK Time)

Fridays - Aylesbury One - Online - 7:00pm
Sundays - Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM & Online - 8:00pm


Playlist for 16th September 2021

Artist Song


Hour 1    
John Verity Bad Boy Passion
Kyla Brox Band In The Morning Pain & Glory
When Rivers Meet A Dead Man Doesnt Lie Innocence Of Youth 
Steve Watts Organ Trioong Mission To The Moon Mission To The Moon
Troy Redfern One Way Ticket The Fire Cosmic
Walter Parks & The Unlawful Assembly Early in the Morning Walter Parks & The Unlawful Assembly
Big Daddy Wilson Hard Time Blues Hard Time Blues
Ryan Perry Evil Is Going On High Risk, Low Reward
Jeremiah Johnson Long Way Home Heavens To Betsy
Whitney Shay Getting In My Way Stand Up!
Rebecca Downes Band Believe Stripped Back
Robert Jon & The Wreck Everyday Shine A Light On Me Brother
Crowd Company Sally Now Or Never
Hour 2
Catfish Too Far To Fall Exile Lockdown Live
Jo Carey & The Old Dry Skulls Under Your Spell Voodoo Bones & Vaudeville Blues
Salvation Jayne Sinner's Prayer Salvation Jayne EP
Lol Goodman Band Still Got A Place Scruddy & The Healing Sun
Tbelly Tired Of Listening Bone I Never Want To See Me Again
Kris Barras Dead Horses single 2021
Mud Morganfield Praise Him single 2021
Trident Waters Til The Borderline Demo EP
Laurence Jones Beautiful Place Laurence Jones Band
Big Daddy Wilson Maybe It's Time Hard Time Blues
Troy Redfern Waiting for Your Love The Fire Cosmic
Walter Parks & The Unlawful Assembly Georgia Rice Walter Parks & The Unlawful Assembly
Head Hunters Blues Band The Sky Is Crying Cold Cuts
Five Points Gang How Long single 2021
Jon Townsend & Friends Slowly Walking Away Just Got To