Thursdays on:
Radio Seagull -
1602 & Online
Midday & Midnight
(UK Time)

Sundays on:
Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM, Online & Listen Again
8:00 - 10:00pm


Playlist for 19th September 2019

Artist Song


Hour 1    
Danny Bryant Means Of Escape Means Of Escape
Big Wolf Band Heavy Load Be Free
Mumbo-Jumbo Second Hand Guitar Dealer Sonic Gumbo
Marcus Malone Better Man Better Man
Martin McNeill Cat Squirrel Cat Squirrel
Sean Webster Give Me The Truth Three Nights Live
The Achievers Turn Around The Lost Arc
DC Blues Rocking Chair Blues Minding Our Business
Deep Blue Sea Nothing Like Love Strange Ways
Stevie Nimmo Trio Roll The Dice Again Sky Won't Fall
Aynsley Lister Band Hold You To It Eyes Wide Open
Dave Arcari Got Me Electric Live At Memorial Hall
Ian Parker Mighty Earthquake & A Hurricane Spoonful Of Gold
Hour 2
Sinnerboy Tattoo'd Lady Live
Simon Kennedy Band Jacket Potato All Or Nothing
George Shovlin & The Radars Just Wanna Have A Good Time Nothing To Lose
Debbie Bond Humble Pie Enjoy The Ride
Tom C Walker Stranger's Face The Stranger's Face EP
Toby Walker I'm Gonna Try Some Of That Just Rolled In
King Biscuit Boys I'm Tired Of Working Bluesyourself
Kyla Brox In The Morning Pain & Glory
Ron Sayer & Charlotte Joyce We'd Both Be Wrong Makes You Stronger
When Rivers Meet Like What You See Single
Katie Bradley & Dave Ferra Be Careful with My Baby SAINT FM LIVE SESSION
Felix Rabin Hey Joe Felix Rabin