Wednesdays on:
Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM, Online & Listen Again -

Thursdays on:
Radio Seagull - DAB+, 1602 & Online - Midday & Midnight
UK Time
Coast and Country Radio - DAB (Yorkshire) - Midnight

Playlist for 22nd February 2018

Artist Song  
Juicy Lucy Chicago North Western  
Andy Gunn Too Many Guitars  
Chantel McGregor Walk On Land  
Clare Free Dust And Bones  
Matt Edwards Band Taking Up Time  
Mick Clarke Band Zeitgeist Boogie  
Stompin' Dave & Sam Kelly Do A Little Boogie Together  
Mumbo Jumbo Second Hand Guitar Dealer  
Lewis Hamilton Band Gambling Machine  
Kyla Brox Honestly Blues  
King Biscuit Boys Motormouth Mama  
Chris Bevington Organisation Change The World  
Chris Corcoran Trio Inside Out  
Hour 2  
John Verity Band Hold Your Head Up  
Brent Hutchinson Band Smoke & Mirrors  
Danny Giles Been There Twice  
Red Butler Remember You  
Zoe Schwartz Blue Commotion You Don't Live Here Anymore  
'Pistol' Pete Wearn Wild About You Baby  
Jack J Hutchinson Shame Shame Shame  
Jared James Nichols Run  
Eddie Martin Mississippi Sound  
The Sharpeez Losing Hand  
Booga Red Dead Man Walkin'  
Wille & The Bandits Our World  
Martin Harley and Daniel Kimbro Dancing On The Rocks