UKBT Logo Wednesdays on:
Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM, Online & Listen Again -

Thursdays on:
Radio Seagull -
1602 & Online
Midday & Midnight
UK Time

Playlist for 23rd May 2019

Artist Song


Hour 1    
RHR Holler Mahogany Drift
John Cee Stannard & Blues Horizonn Someone Told Me Moving On
Booga Red Big Woman Stompymania
Dana Dixon Dana's Shuffle Old, New, Borrowed & Blue
Mike Farris Movin Me Silver & Stone
The Primitive Noise Band Crying On The Floor Ghosts
Gov't Mule  Have A Cigar Dark Side Of The Mule
Aynsley Lister Band Time Eyes Wide Open
Dale Storr Sick n' Tired Movin On
David Ferra Too Many Dirty Dishes Lies & Gin
Matt Pearce & The Mutiny Set Me Free Gotta Get Home
Chris Corcoran Trio Back At The Shack Listen Up!
Hour 2
Split Whiskers Little Did She Know Down In The Swamp
Mitch Laddie Band Forget About You Another World
Dan Burnett All Along The Watchtower Small World
Band Of Friends Parisian Girls Repeatt After Me
Gwyn Ashton Soul For Sale Sonic Blues Preachers 
John Primer Members Only Soul Of A Bluesman
Laurence Jones Never Good Enough The Truth
Kent DuChaine St. James Infirmary Lookin' Back
Jack J Hutchinson Written In Stone Paint No Fiction
Kyla Brox Don't Let Me Fall Pain & Glory
Sam Kelly's Station House Howl Into Midnight No Barricades
Ian Parker & His Band Back Door Man Spoonful Of Gold
Martin McNeill On The Road Again Lately I've Let Things Slide