Every Thursday at
12 noon &
12 midnight
UK Time

Playlist for 25th August 2016

Artist Song  
Mike Ross Coffeecan Telephone  
Debbie Bond Remedy   
Paul Lamb & The Kingsnakes Baby Please Don't Go  
Tanya Piché Blues Band I Said Please  
Mississippi MacDonald & The Cottonmouth Kings When It All Comes Down  
Robin Bibi No Label On Me  
Sari Schorr & The Engine Room Kiss Me  
Stompin' Dave Allen Stompin' Guitar Boogie  
Matt Edwards Dreaming Of A Time Before  
Fran McGillivray Band Sitting On Top Of The World  
Booga Red Good Liquor Gonna Carry Me Down  
Daniel Smith Some Sunny Day  
HOUR 2  
Catfish Never Make A Move Too Soon  
Lewis Hamilton Long Way Home  
Son Maxwell's Shufflepack Look On Yonder’s Wall  
Sinnerboy Tattoo'd Lady  
Stark Hundred For An Inch  
Jeremiah Marques  I Wanna Ramble  
Aynsley Lister Band Time  
Jamie Williams & The Roots Collective Voodoo Man  
Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion I Put A Spell On You  
Blues Business Hip Shake  
Martin McNeill Pickin' The Blues