Thursdays on:
Radio Seagull -
747 & Online
Midday & Midnight
(UK Time)

Sundays on:
Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM, Online & Listen Again
8:00 - 10:00pm


Playlist for 26th March 2020

Hour 2
Artist Song


Hour 1    
Big Dez  Band Entertain Me Lazy Star
Geraint Watkins Reason To Live Rush Of Blood
Auld Man's Baccie  Dead Mans Shoes Nee Joggery Pokery
Bad Touch Movin On Up Shake A Leg
Bywater Call Over And Over Bywater Call
John Blues Boyd I Heard the Blues Somewhere What My Eyes Have Seen
Thorbjørn Risager & The Black Tornado Never Givin' In Come On In
Matt Pearce & The Mutiny Ordinary Blues Gotta Get Home
Jarred James Nichols Home Black Magic
Doug MacLeod One For Tampa Red Break The Chain
Gerry Jablonski & The Electric Band Trouble With The Blues Live Trouble
Born Healer Forgot To Forget Single
Broken Witt Rebels Caught In The Middle OK Hotel
Martin McNeill Hesitation Blues Cats Sqirrel
Hour 2
Chris Corcoran Trio The Coolerator The Coolerator
Joe Brown Midnight Special 60th Anniversary Box Set
John Verity Band Bad Boy Passion
Deep Blue Sea Strange Ways Strange Ways
Worried Men Frigid Air The Dominators
Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion Better Days Chameleon
Stephen Dale Petit Tinderbox 2020 Visions
Clare Free Gimme Rock 'n' Roll Where Are You Now 
The Achievers Turn Around The Lost Arc
Connor Selby Thats Alright Made Up My Mind
Mike Zito Johnny B Goode A Tribute To Chuck Berry
Liam Ward Band Gina Uprising
Chantel McGregor Walk On Land Bury'd Alive