Wednesdays on:
Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM, Online & Listen Again -

Thursdays on:
Radio Seagull - DAB+, 1602 & Online - Midday & Midnight
UK Time
Coast and Country Radio - DAB (Yorkshire) - Midnight

Playlist for 26th October 2017

Artist Song  
Kenny Wayne Shepherd One Foot On The Path  
John Verity The Devil's Music  
John Mayall Don't Deny Me  
Harry Manx Coat Of Mail  
The Hoodle Liza Jane  
Bob Hokum Walkin' The 4020  
Richard van Bergen & Rootbag Hey Baby  
Blue Horizon I'm Broken  
Buddy Whittington Band Deadwood And Wire  
Catfish Hit The Ground Running  
Brent Hutchinson Stevie  
Chantel McGregor Walk On Land  
Hour 2  
Laurence Jones Keep Me Up At Night  
Eddie Martin Band Black White and Blue  
Red Butler Calm Before The Storm  
Salvation Jayne Black Eyes  
Dave Ferra Too Many Dirty Dishes  
Mississippi Macdonald & Steve Bailey Cool Water  
Beth Hart Love Is A Lie  
Husky Tones Uncle Walter  
Maas,Moody & Glen Same Blues Different Day  
Shufflepack w/ Chris Lord The Strut  
Steve Hill Rollin' & Tumblin'/Stop Breakin' Down  
Martin McNeill Pickin' the Blues