Thursdays on:
Radio Seagull -
747 & Online
Midday & Midnight
(UK Time)

Sundays on:
Wycombe Sound - 106.6 FM, Online & Listen Again
8:00 - 10:00pm


Playlist for 27th August 2020

Artist Song


Hour 1    
Dr Feelgood Route 66 Repeat Prescription
Dr Feelgood Milk & Alcohol Repeat Prescription
Elles Bailey Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You Single
Dove & Boweevil Band East Coast Blues This Life
Paul Gillings I'm Never Gonna Change Invisible Prison
Paul Gillings Start Over Again Invisible Prison
Robbie Reay Too Cool For Shades Up & Down
Robbie Reay In Love With The Blues Up & Down
Kaz Hawkins Tell Mama Memories Of...
Kaz Hawkins Miss Pitiful Memories Of...
Lewis Hamilton Band Luck Could Strike Twice On The Radio
3AM Someone To Love Long Time Coming
Beki Brindle Last Night Blue For You
Hour 2
The Animals & Friends See See Rider Absolute Animals
Kyla Brox In The Morning Pain & Glory
Kris Barras Band Pride Is Forever Light It Up
The Cinelli Brothers Rocco Babe Please Set Your Alarm
Ryk Mead Band That's The Blues Me & The Blues
Jimmy Regal & The Royals Regal Alley Late Night Chicken
Jimmy Regal & The Royals Can't Cry No More Late Night Chicken
Ryk Mead Band After You Go Me & The Blues
The Cinelli Brothers Back Door Man Babe Please Set Your Alarm
Kris Barras Band Rain Light It Up
Kyla Brox Hallelujah Pain & Glory
The Animals & Friends House Of The Rising Sun Absolute Animals